Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only) | www.maxpost.prakardsite.com 

ประกาศอัพเดท

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)

ลงประกาศเมื่อ 12 เม.ย. 2564 อัพเดทล่าสุด 12 เม.ย. 2564 06:53:17 น. เข้าชม 102 ครั้ง

รูปภาพประกาศ

รายละเอียดประกาศ

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)

วันพฤหัสบดีที่ 22 เมษายน 2564 เวลา 14.00 – 16:00 น.
สดผ่าน Zoom Video

รายละเอียด

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021

Let’s join our “Must Know” exclusive seminar on “Thai Real Estate Markets As Of Quarter 1/2021” on Thursday, April 22, 2021 2pm-4pm (Bangkok Time).

This is the most comprehensive and reliable information ever happened in Thailand.  The presentation includes:

– The Magnitude of Thai Housing Markets, Bangkok & 76 provinces

– Launching of New Real Estate Projects, Quarter 1/2021

– In-depth Analysis of Housing in the Bangkok Metropolitan Region

– Highlight of Housing in 10 major Regional Cities

– Best-Sellers Housing Projects in Quarter 1/2021

– International House Price Comparison during Covid-19

– Outlook for Policy and Plan Implications for foreign buyers/investors.

This research is conducted by the Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA: http://www.area.co.th) which is the first and largest real estate information and valuation centre in Thailand since 1991.  We conduct surveys of newly launched real estate projects on monthly basis, updates of housing markets in Bangkok on quarterly basis and updates of housing markets in upcountry on half-year basis as well as surveys of land prices in Bangkok on annual basis as well.

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai is the President of the AREA.  He is also the President of FIABCI Thailand Chapter, Representative of the International Association of Assessing Officers and Council Member of the ASEAN Real Estate Network Alliance (ARENA).  He earned an He gained a PhD in land and housing from AIT and had further property valuation training from LRTI-Lincoln Institute of Land Policy and housing from KU Leuven (Belgium).

His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisterd mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisted mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing units (1995 and 1998), study for property information centre (2000), roadmap for valuation, Ministry of Finance, Vietnam (2006), Ministry of Finance, Indonesia (2008), World Bank Indonesia (2010), Ministry of Finance, Cambodia (2012), UN World Cities (2015), ASEAN Property Surveys (2017), Global Municipal (2017), and Bangkok Zoo Relocation (2019).

The fee is USD 100.  You will receive the ppt prior to the seminar via zoom where you can ask questions and have discussion directly with Dr.Sopon.  Please add his cell phone at +66899229899 which is good for WhatsApp, Telegram and Line.

This is a fundraising program for FIABCI-Thai.

Check your time:

Bangkok 2pm | London 8am | Paris 9am | Moscow 10am | Dubai 11am | Delhi 12:30pm | Bejing KL Manila Singapore 3pm | Tokyo 4pm | Sydney 5pm | New York 3am | Los Angeles 0am |

For details and prices >>> Click <<<

แสดงความคิดเห็น

ประกาศอัพเดท

คุ้มสุดๆ รับโพสต์เว็บ ลดราคาทุกแพ็คเก็จ ให้เว็บคุณอันดับดีขึ้น ลูกค้าเพิ่มขึ้น โทร : 082-869-7997

(ลงโฆษณาฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร) - อื่นๆประชาสัมพันธ์สินค้า 22 ม.ค. 2559

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 1256 ครั้ง

รับโพสต์, รับจ้างโพสต์, รับโพสเว็บ, รับจ้างโพสต์โฆษณา, รับจ้างโพสต์เว็บบอร์ด, รับโพสต์ blog, รับโพสต์เว็บประกาศฟรี, โทร.082-869-7997

(ลงโฆษณาฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร) - อื่นๆโปรโมทเว็บ 20 พ.ค. 2559

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 1246 ครั้ง

www.รับโพสต์เว็บ.com บริการรับโพสต์เว็บเพื่อโฆษณาเว็บไซต์, บริการโพสต์ขายอสังหาฯ, บริการทำการตลาดออนไลน์, บริการทำอันดับเว็บไซต์

(ลงโฆษณาฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร) - ธุรกิจ งานรับจ้างโพสต์ 9 ม.ค. 2562

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 545 ครั้ง

() - Shopping MarketShopping Market 11 เม.ย. 2563

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 579 ครั้ง

() - Shopping MarketShopping Market 11 เม.ย. 2563

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 579 ครั้ง

รับโพสต์เว็บSEO, บริการโพสต์ประกาศทุกวันจันทร์ - ศุกร์ วันละ 100 เว็บ

() - ธุรกิจ งานรับจ้างโพสต์ 13 เม.ย. 2563

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 334 ครั้ง

รับจ้างโพสต์อสังหาฯ ติดgoogleหน้าแรกๆ ได้จริงๆ รับประกันผลงาน, รับโพสต์ขายบ้านด่วน, รับโฆษณาอสังหา

(ลงโฆษณาฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร) - ธุรกิจ งานรับจ้างโพสต์ 14 เม.ย. 2563

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 325 ครั้ง

รับโพสต์เว็บSEO, บริการโพสต์เลื่อนประกาศ 300 เว็บ + โพสต์ทุกวัน จ-ศ วันละ 75 โพสต์

() - ธุรกิจ งานรับจ้างโพสต์ 14 เม.ย. 2563

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 315 ครั้ง

บริการรับโพสต์เว็บ, บริการโพสต์เลื่อนประกาศ 100 เว็บ + โพสต์ทุกวัน จ-ศ วันละ 25 โพสต์

() - ธุรกิจ งานรับจ้างโพสต์ 14 เม.ย. 2563

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 277 ครั้ง

รับโพสต์SEO, Package A - โพสแบบเลื่อนประกาศทุกวัน

() - ธุรกิจ งานรับจ้างโพสต์ 15 เม.ย. 2563

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 254 ครั้ง

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

  • ผู้ลงประกาศ : บอมเบ
  • ความต้องการ : ต้องการซื้อ
  • สภาพสินค้า : ไม่ระบุ
  • วันที่ลงประกาศ : 12 เม.ย. 2564
  • อัพเดทล่าสุด : 12 เม.ย. 2564 06:53:17 น.
  • ที่อยู่ : โรงเรียนธุรกิจอสังหาริมทรัพย์ไทย, อาคาร @area เลขที่ 5/15 ซอยนนทรี 5 ถนนนนทรี
  • จังหวัด : ลงโฆษณาฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร
  • เบอร์โทรศัพท์ : 022952294
  • Email : trebs15b@gmail.com

ติดต่อเจ้าหน้าที่ด่วน